my Kitty in different angles 色んなアングローで猫ちゃん!

I saw this kitty at IT park Cebu. So cute… he keeps on clinging up to me hehe I was wondering why he always keeps his eyes closed but still he can see where I was. Until I ended up that all the pictures I took.. all of it.. his eyes are closed! and I still don’t know why. I picked only the four best pictures of him and put it all together. To show his different angles.. with his eyes closed hehe kawaii~~ (^_^)’

この猫ちゃんはITパークに会った。ずっと目を閉じてるのは分かってなかったけど…こうやってるカワイイ!!!で、色んなアグローで写真をとってしまった!笑~で、どうしても、この猫ちゃんの目が閉じたままで全部の写真にも…

About Gem R. Zhang

...can write, speak, and read in both Japanese and English, traveler, camera lover, coffee lover, dreamer...

Leave a Reply

