Those Feelings~ あの時の気持ち

I went to Daanbantayan Cebu. When I arrived at the town’s bus terminal, I was sad and thought that it was too late for a swim at the beach because the sun is almost down. But when I arrived at the place, I saw that the sunset was really beautiful. With a little touch of darkness gives that red or orange color in the sky. Though it was late, I was glad that I didn’t miss this moment. It was such a nice feeling and it felt really really warm. In life, we always expect of something and then if we didn’t get our expectations, we feel disappointed. But we should learn how to accept it and learn to look at the brighter side of it. Always remember that surprises comes unexpectedly. Just like what I have experienced, although there wasn’t enough time for a swim but still I was glad to have a chance to capture this moment.. the moment to see the sun sets beautifully. 暖かいな~気持ち~ (^_^)

About Gem R. Zhang

...can write, speak, and read in both Japanese and English, traveler, camera lover, coffee lover, dreamer...

Leave a Reply

